Toronto Men's Tennis League

Latest Headlines

2019 TMTL Champions
2018 Results:
Kew wins A2 Division
Wanless 2017 B1 Champions
Kew Gardens A2 Champs.
2016 Results
2015 Results
2014 League Results
2013 League Champions:
Granite Club B1 2012 Champions
Granite Club 2011 A1 Champions
MEN'S A1 Final: TLTC makes it two years in a row with a win over the TCCSC
Toronto Men’s Tennis League team wins the Miele League Challenge Central Regional 3.5 Championships
Toronto Men's Tennis League has a new web site

2019 TMTL Champions

A1 Division Champions: Kew Gardens Tennis Club 1
Finalists: The Boulevard Club

A2 Division Champions: Parkway Valley Tennis Club
Finalists: Kew Gardens Tennis Club

B1 Division Champions: TBD
Finalist: TBD

B2 Divison Champions: Kew Gardens Tennis Club 2
Finalists: The Toronto Cricket Club 2

Congratulations to all clubs, players and teams who made this league great in 2019!

Online Scoring & League Management System
© 2008-2019. All Rights Reserved.
> Contact Us
> About Us
> Privacy
> Terms & Conditions
Also check out our other platforms